Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mildred Moore

Mildred Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Moore
"I met with Tina Griffin today. She was very helpful with my issue billing. It was not resolved to my satisfaction. She did her best to get it worked out. Tina is a very good asset to the State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Terry Bevington

Terry Bevington

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bevington
"Had to adjust my insurance needs was assisted by Mercedes. Things could not have gone better and I had a very enjoyable experience again. Mercedes has always shown me what I call an old fashioned work ethic. Answers all my questions and goes the extra mile for me every time. What is important to me becomes very important to her. Knowledgeable, upbeat and a very positive attitude. Unbeatable employee wish all everywhere were like her. Will be staying with Joe Sarrio State Farm a long time."
Profile photo of mark collinsworth

mark collinsworth

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark collinsworth
"Fantastic service - Mercedes Mosley is extremely friendly and quick. Very impressed with the speed and her knowledge and she helped me save a lot on my insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shelly Gaul

Shelly Gaul

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gaul
"Great experience! Tavin was great to work with. Thanks for being so responsive!"
Profile photo of Wang

Wang

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wang
"Great service and very quick in follow ups. Their agents gives their best no matter how small the claim is."
Profile photo of Jada Mullins

Jada Mullins

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Mullins
"Tina is a consumate professional. I had a few issues after having my car stolen but she stepped and got everything straightened out. She went above and beyond and I'm grateful for her dedication."
Profile photo of Ann Lackie

Ann Lackie

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Lackie
"Today I phoned State Farm to add a new vehicle to our policy. Mercedes setup the policy, explained all of the details and did so in an efficient manner. She is knowledgeable and I would recommend working with her for any of her insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leon Golston Jr.

Leon Golston Jr.

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Golston Jr.
"I had a very wonderful experience with Ms. Tina Griffin. She handled my insurance needs with so much diligence. She worked tirelessly to meet my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend Ms. Griffin repeatedly foe anyone's insurance needs. She is a pure gem."
Profile photo of Joe Lambert

Joe Lambert

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lambert
"Excellent handling of my insurance needs. Joe and his team are very professional, amicable, and courteous. Occasionally will try to upsell products, but great experience overall."
Profile photo of Forrest King

Forrest King

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest King
"Mercedes knows her stuff!! Super helpful, super friendly! Really appreciate y’all taking care of my family"
Profile photo of Darlena Lawson Jamerson

Darlena Lawson Jamerson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlena Lawson Jamerson
"Martina Griffin patiently walked me through the advantages of changing my insurance to State Farm. She was very knowledgeable, profesional and consistent. She established that State Farm was a better fit for me and my families needs. She allowed me time to think it over and follwed up to answer any lingering concerns. The process was much easier than I anticipated. :)"
Profile photo of Tanisha Salas

Tanisha Salas

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Salas
"I called and spoke with Tina today, she was very quick to help me add a new car to my insurance, she did it in a timely matter and was very sweet with me through the whole process . Give her a call! I’m sure she will get you taken care of as well as she did me 🥰"
Profile photo of Vickie Turks

Vickie Turks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Turks
"Martina was very instrumental in assisting me with updating my insurance needs. She is well versed and answered all of my questions and concerns. I’ve had life insurance policies for years and she provided me with information that no other agent had provided or explained. The process was seamless and she ensured I was updated on every step. If anyone is looking for an agent with patients, kindness and knowledge, Martina at State Farm, Joe Sarrio office is the one."
Profile photo of Scott Coleman

Scott Coleman

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Coleman
"This is an excellent insurance business. Always prompt and polite. I worked with Tina today and she was excellent. I've referred the Sarrio State Farm Agency to a number of people. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Byrd Hill

Byrd Hill

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byrd Hill
"Tina is great. She resolved all my issues and kept me updated on everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of John Green

John Green

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Green
"very satisfied"
Profile photo of Dragon Sadler

Dragon Sadler

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Sadler
"Loving my new insurance plan. Lizz Long hooked me up with a better and more cost effective plan for me. I am eternally grateful for that!"
Profile photo of Jaime Garner

Jaime Garner

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garner
"Our customer Ms. Janet was moving to TN and needed a new Renter’s Policy in TN. Tina was able to get that done over the phone AND sent it directly to her new property owners. Thank you Tina! Ike Eisenhauer State Farm, Hot Springs, AR"
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"Let me just say this! Tina was so pleasant and professional while she placed my auto policy. No issues at all. Just a smooth transaction. I will always refer friends and family to Joe Sarrio. BTW, ask for Tina!"
Profile photo of Marisol Soliz

Marisol Soliz

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Soliz
"Megan at State Farm, was really kind and patient as she helped me get my car insurance and explain each part to me. Made getting my car insured a painless process!"
Profile photo of Lakshmi sreekanth Segu

Lakshmi sreekanth Segu

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakshmi sreekanth Segu
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Will Sel

Will Sel

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Sel
"Joe Sarrio State Farm office has been a pleasure. Friendly staff, Madisyn has been very helpful with any questions or concerns. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of finis wells

finis wells

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by finis wells
"After receiving a cancelation for lack of payment instead of a hey your insurance is coming due,Joe's awesome office manager understood the delicate and fix it so that instead of being late now I will b able to pay early with a simple payment reminder instead of a cancelation order.Thank u Tina means a lot to a truck driver who's on the road alot."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jordan

Tiffany Jordan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jordan
"Very clean and neat place , friendliness of staff tina was a very helpful person ☺️"
Profile photo of Mellodee

Mellodee

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellodee
"Mercedes is always so nice. She is sympathetic to any struggles I mention and genuinely cares whether I get help or not. She has such a kind voice and makes me feel like I will be taken care of. The hold for claims was 20 mins so she put my number in the system so I wouldnt have to wait and listen to elevator music for 20 mins. 5 starts just to her!!"