Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Sarrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Sarrio

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vicki Smith

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe, Tina, and entire staff at State Farm are the best!!! Highly recommend this office in Collierville for your insurance needs!"

Kelli Key

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for quite some time now. The staff has always been sweet and helpful. Here recently I was in an accident and when I say Ms. Tina was/has been very helpful since day 1 of me reaching out trying to get help. This lady is definitely the GOAT!!! Even with me not having to file it with my insurance, she still calls and check on me and the status of my vehicle. Joe you definitely have an amazing team at State Farm. Ms. Tina thank you for being the kind, patient, and amazing..You are definitely appreciated!!!"

William Teal

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tina was outstanding, she explained in detail why my rates increased and she recommended ways to lower my auto premiums. Thank you Tina for your professionalism, you are a valuable asset and there is no better State Farm Agency, than Joe Sarrio."

Shawn Clement

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!! Love State Farm. Tina was enlightening, fast, supportive and went above and beyond my expectations! What a great team. Thank yall and Merry Christmas."

Priscila Braga

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes was very professional and kind. She clarified my questions about my insurance and rental situation since I was in a car wreck."

Ashlee Buster

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been an absolute pleasure working with Joe Sarrio! He is very knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for insurance in Collierville, TN, you won't be disappointed with Joe Sarrio State Farm Agency!!"

Taylor Daniel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes helped me throughout the whole process of getting my car stolen. I was distraught but she patiently helped me, answered all my questions, stayed calm and made it a much easier process than I initially thought it was going to be! Now I know what to expect and what I need to do moving forward! Thank you Mercedes!"

Samuel Gootam

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work. You should all buy insurance from him."

Fernanda Gutierrez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Sarrio is very personable and genuinely cares about helping you find the best insurance policies for you and your needs. He answered every question I had in detail and made sure I understood everything. Very professional and overall great service. I cannot recommend him enough!"

Gloria Flippin

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the way Joe handle his business."

Tarlesha Miller

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Ashley was amazing . She was so professional and helped me out a lot ! I totally recommend them !"

Gary Land

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"With renewals coming up soon on our auto and homeowners insurance I decided to check pricing vs. coverage with other carriers besides our current carrier, Nationwide. We found some were higher on the cars but lower on the homeowners. Others lower on the cars but higher on the homeowner coverage and some quotes simply higher on both. Overall State Farm had the most competitive pricing with the coverage we wanted. We even talked to two different State Farm agencies. The deciding factor for us to go with Joe Sarrio was Jonathan Wingfield in Joe's office. Jonathan immediately responded to every question with detailed answers while the other SF office was very slow to respond. Jonathan definitely gave us the confidence that his office would give us great customer service not only before the sale but more importantly after the sale. I would highly recommend talking to Joe and Jonathan before renewing your next policy."

JENNIFER BOGAN

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great office they take good care of you and treat you like family. They know everyone on a first name basis and makes you feel very welcome to come in a do your business there. Johnathan was a absolute gem and awesome to work with and get me started with what i was looking for! Highly recommended office!"

Kristel Thornton

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Jonathan helped me to get better coverage and save money. Well worth the time to switch!"

Aditya Srivastava

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Statefarm service.They respond very quick. Thankyou Jonathan"

Tyler Feldt

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and the Joe Sarrio team did a great job of explaining our options and providing us with plenty of quotes to help us choose the right life insurance for our situation. They followed up and made sure we had all of our questions answered. I would highly recommend considering them if you're in the market for a competitive policy!"

sagaca

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley provided me with a quick respond and very good service as well. She's patient and explained a lot of questions to me and helped me in all ways she could. I'd recommend her to anyone who's interested to get the insurance. She provided more than just the insurance but also builds the friendship between us. It makes me feel confident to trust her as my insurance provider."

Gladys Hernandez

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best customer service with Ashley she helped me understand my policy and explained what I didn’t understand. Best customer service!!"

Yvonne Storey

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have decided to find an insurance company that doesn't make me homeless! I Googled to see who has the best ratings in my area. There's a few but decided to called Joe Sarrio's office. I spoke to an agent Jonathan Wingfield on a Thursday afternoon. Within an hour in a half, he came up with the BEST quote for my home, autos & motorcycles. I did some quick research to make sure his quote is the best, and it is! That evening, I signed up with him and got insured right away. He was great and very helpful!!!"

Demir Krdzalic

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and Ashley was super easy and nice to work with in helping me get the policy I need."

Randrea Coleman

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great and pleasant! She was very helpful with helping me get renter's insurance. She was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I went with State farm."

Prathamesh Kulkarni

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley at Joe Sarrio's office is an excellent agent who is very informative, professional, and courteous. She helped me understand the details pertaining to the personal articles policy and offered me a great deal of insightful information about a plethora of services offered by State Farm, which led me to purchase not only this particular policy but also my renter's and vehicle insurance policies. My experience with Joe Sarrio's office was exceptional, thanks to Ashley!"

Rusty Dyson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very professional, courteous, and handled the issue I called in about very expeditiously."

James Allen

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have had nothing but problems and rate increases.. Shop here if you want to hear why he's higher because he's local, home and auto rate increases drastically from call center qoutes and office statements (it's a big surprise when you're at the title company signing for your home and the insurance doubles). Not to mention getting double charged and waiting several days for a refund. Will be leaving asap."

Tiffany Durdin

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I Love working with Mrs. Brandy she makes the conversation friendly not just strictly business but she actually makes it like she's interested in your life and your family and making sure you are taken care of and I just love working with Mrs. Brandy"